Does ServerCheck verify IonCube?
#1
Just wondering if ServerCheck only checks phpLicengine or does it check for the IonCube loader also?

Thanks!
Reply
#2
It checks both ionCube Loader and other requirements for PHPLicengine. Does it show any error message?
Thank you,
PHPLicengine Management
----------------------------------
Unsolicited PMs will be ignored. All questions must be asked in forums.
Encrypt and License your PHP script
Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Blog
Follow us on Google+
Reply
#3
(04-18-2012, 11:05 PM)Admin Wrote: It checks both ionCube Loader and other requirements for PHPLicengine. Does it show any error message?

No, it says: Your server is PHPLicengine compatible!
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Which version of IonCube? inetdog 1 3,339 04-18-2012, 11:17 PM
Last Post: Admin
  Integrating Ioncube mark 4 5,959 09-20-2011, 11:44 PM
Last Post: Admin
  What is the most easy way to protect my code without ionCube, just add some code? tac-hub 1 3,725 01-18-2011, 06:44 AM
Last Post: Admin
  5% off for ioncube owners? kennethpochubay 5 9,938 06-30-2010, 11:30 PM
Last Post: Admin
  IonCube for client side Wizard 7 28,564 05-09-2010, 10:44 AM
Last Post: Admin
  Ioncube integration creamedia 3 242,446 01-07-2010, 03:22 AM
Last Post: Admin

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)